Austin, Donald Lewin

Friday, July 19, 2019

Don Austin of Meaford passed away peacefully at Grey Bruce Health Services in Owen Sound on Friday, July 19, 2019 at the age of 86.

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 12:00 PM
Service: Knox Presbyterian Church, Meaford

Read more

Carty, Carrie Aileen

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Carrie passed away on July 10, 2019 at Grey Bruce Regional Health Centre in Owen Sound, Ontario in her 95th year.

Private family disposition of Carrie's cremated remains

Read more

Brown, Kenneth Murray

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Ken Brown of the greater Napanee area passed away peacefully with family by his side at the Trent Valley Lodge in Trenton on Saturday, June 29, 2019 at the age of 77.

Friday, July 5, 2019 2:00 PM
Graveside service at Union Cemetery, Thornbury

Read more

Weller, Robert Kenneth

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Ken Weller, WWII veteran of Duncan, Ontario entered into rest peacefully at Errinrung Long Term Care on June 27, 2019 at the age of 97.

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 11:00 AM
Service: Legion Service precedes funeral service at St. Paul's Presbyterian Church

Read more

Ormsby, Glen Herbert

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Glen Ormsby, a life-long resident of St. Vincent Township and Meaford, passed away peacefully at Errinrung Nursing Home in Thornbury on Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at the age of 92.

Saturday, June 29, 2019 11:00 AM
Service: Christ Church Anglican

Read more

Noble, Ronald Douglas

Monday, June 10, 2019

Ron Noble of Meaford, and formerly of Fergus, passed away peacefully at Errinrung Nursing Home with his family by his side on Monday, June 10, 2019 at the age of 78.

Friday, June 14, 2019 11:00 AM
A funeral service will be conducted at Christ Church Anglican in Meaford on Friday, June 14, 2019 at 11 o’clock.

Read more

Titcombe, Elizabeth Ann

Monday, June 10, 2019

Elizabeth Ann passed peacefully on June 20, 2019, in her 101st year after a life of service to her Lord and fellow man.

Friday, June 28, 2019 1:30 PM
Service: conducted at Thornbury First Baptist Church

Read more

Korhonen, Catherine June

Saturday, June 8, 2019

On June 8, 2019, surrounded by her family, Catherine passed away with grace and love. She lived life long and well.

Friday, June 14, 2019 2:00 PM
Memorial Service: Meaford United Church

Read more

Dinsmore, Peter Murray

Friday, June 7, 2019

Peter Murray Dinsmore of Thornbury passed away peacefully surrounded by the love of his family at Chapman House Hospice in Owen Sound on Friday afternoon, June 7, 2019 at the age of 54.

Saturday, June 15, 2019 11:00 AM
Private Family Service at Ferguson Funeral Home, Meaford

Read more

Murray, Robert Brown

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Born in Collingwood on January 24, 1944, a son of the late Jock and Sarah (nee Brown) Murray,
Robby passed away at Grey Bruce Health Services in Meaford on Thursday June 6, 2019 at the age of 75.

Private family service at Ferguson Funeral Home

Read more
Scroll to top